Hallow E’en

ImageHello lovelies, I’m a day late with this last Halloween themed post for this year – it was ready yesterday evening but unfortunately I didn’t find any time to post it.

Here it is – matte, blood dripping, cute Dracula nail design. I have no idea what’s up with the cute Halloween designs, maybe cause it was my first Halloween?

Before I go to th second part of this post which isn’t about polish, be sure to check out other Hallow E’eny entries for N.A.I.L. And I almost forgot, the polish used for this one…

Polish used:

  • Blanc by Essie
  • Long Kiss by China Glaze
  • Black Creme by Wet n Wild
  • OPI Matte top coat

I had a vampy looking make-up going on also. This is the most make-up I’ve worn in the last 3 years I think (when I had dancing performances the stage make-up was probably as heavy as this).

I have 2 photos of that. Unfortunately I have very few things here, so I worked with what I had. Therefore my face isn’t as pale as I would have wished for. I like the black and white photo more but first the colour one. Let me know what you think, did I fail or did ok?

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hallow E’en

  1. Hehe, love it, especially the matte effect on the ring finger!

  2. Craftynail says:

    you’re so pretty!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

