Nail Art Ideas Linkup – Astrology Theme

ImageHey lovelies, I hope you’re having an awesome weekend.

Here’s another N.A.I.L. themed post – this time it’s astrology. I wanted something very simple for this. I am a taurus myself, the leo sign is to represent my boyfriend, who I miss terribly.

I free-handed the signs and I am very proud of myself, how the circular parts turned out. This is my dominant hand, did all the painting with my non-dominant hand πŸ˜€

Polishes used:

  • Golden Rose nail hardener
  • Pink-ie Promise by China Glaze
  • Long Kiss by China Glaze
  • Black Creme by Wet n Wild
  • Seche Vite top coat

Be sure to check out the astrology theme by clicking here! And don’t forget to vote.

Sorry ’bout my cuticles. They need some attention. After repacking all of my stuff I also noticed that my lovely glass nail file has broken in half 😦

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Nail Art Ideas Linkup – Astrology Theme

  1. Kitsu says:

    Pretty! And yay, a fellow taurus πŸ˜€

  2. Adorned Claw says:

    Wow, this looks so lovely! πŸ™‚

  3. Vee says:

    Hi K, I’ve nominated your blog for the Liebster award as I love reading it! I hope you’ll accept http://vrobson.wordpress.com/2013/09/29/liebster-nomination/ πŸ™‚

  4. Craftynail says:

    these nails look great! love that you did you and your bf’s signs ❀

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

