#31DC2013 – Tribal Print

ImageGood evening ladies. Here’s another tribal mani. This one is for Chalkboard Nails 31DC2013.

I didn’t want to do anything time consuming (tribals usually are), so I came up with this French mani. It seems that I can’t do any French manis for a while – my nails are kind of yellow. Good thing is that this mani is really easy and fast.

Things needed/used:

  • Tart by Maybelline Colorama (purple) – free-handed the French tip with the brush that comes along with the polish
  • Night Fever by Misslyn (silver) – free-handed the wide stripe with the polish brush
  • Black Creme by Wet n Wild – used a detail brush to draw the borders fro the silver stripe and to paint the small triangles
  • dotting tool for the dots – firstly I did the dots inside the triangles after that lined my French tip with black dots. Then I did another line of dots under the black ones.
  • for the finish I used Insta-Dry Anti-Chip top coat by Sally Hansen

Sorry about the poor lightning, I really wanted to post this tonight, plus I will have a long day tomorrow..

I have a slightly foggy photo for you also.. Till my next post and let me know what you think of this one.

Check out other lovely tribals from here!

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in 31 Day Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

