#31DC2013 – Orange nails

ImageGood evening lovelies!

A quick post on Chalkboard Nails 31 day challenge. I won’t be taking part every day, nevertheless I’m squeezing in few manis.

This didn’t come out as well as I would have hoped. Since I managed to mess up my lines I tried to fix it with some golden polish ..

Polishes used:

  • base – Orange Fix by Maybelline Colorama neons (#191)
  • coral – Funky Orange by Maybelline Colorama (#91)
  • glitter – Mango Madness by China Glaze (#808)
  • golden – Golden Sand by Maybelline Colorama (#108)

I finished this off with my OPI matte top coat and I love how the neon looks (since I didn’t use white base this time).

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in 31 Day Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to #31DC2013 – Orange nails

  1. Elise G says:

    This looks great! I’m glad you “had to” add the gold lines, as they look absolutely perfect for the mani.

  2. This is really pretty!! Love the different shapes and colors.

  3. beachgal says:

    I love what you came up with for this challenge…and so far no one’s posted look at all like Halloween which I thought some would…when I do my nails in anything but a red/orange or a holo orange they look like Halloween nails! I usually like shiny/glossy nails but these in matte are just stunning!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

