100th post – Galaxy Nails

ImageGood evening lovelies, so this is my 100th post. Your choice was holo powder. Have to say, it was hard to capture and looks much more awesome in real.

This first photo is with flash. be prepared for a list of polishes used 😛 and some more photos 😉

This is also my second attempt on galaxy nails and first time on my own natural nails.

ImagePolishes used:

  • base – Black Creme by Wet n Wild: just one coat of it
  • Maybelline Colorama #106 – metallic grey; Styled Out by Maybelline Colorama (#173A) – metallic blue; Tart by Maybelline Colorama (#135) – metallic purple and a sponge to tab on the patches of these
  • thumb nail – Platinum Pearl by China Glaze for the base of start cluster
  • index finger – Night Fever by Misslyn
  • middle finger – Gray’s Anatomy by Wet n Wild
  • ring finger – Call Me Hero! by Alessandro Int
  • pinky – Golden Sand by Maybelline Colorama (#108)

I did a different background for the holo powder, which I used as star clusters, and it paid off. It gives an awesome effect to them. Enough of text, let me know if this is worthy of the 100th post benchmark :P, and more photos.

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 100th post – Galaxy Nails

  1. These are awesome! I am so glad I found your blog. I am a nail newbie and started my blog a few weeks ago and I dream of becoming a nail expert like you! What you do is nail art masterclass!

  2. llewsoba says:

    Hooray 100th Post!!!

  3. blimbo2005 says:

    Yay on the 100th post.

  4. beachgal says:

    Congrats on your 100th post!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

