Glitter and Bows with Pink

ImageHey everyone, I’m finally feeling better and I have this cute nail art for you.

It is inspired by one of LOVE4NAILS tutorial on youtube. I did this out of memory and I love it. It’s also very easy and fast design.

Things used:

  • Maybelline Colorama #77 – light pink for the base. It’s 3 layers and I had so much trouble getting it even and opaque. It wasn’t so hard when I used this polish back in July.
  • Strobe Light by Sally Hansen (#200) – pink glitter. I just tabbed it on after drawing the black lines.
  • Black – water based acrylic paint. I used striping brush to draw the lines and dotting tool for large black dots.
  • Kiss Nail Art Paint in White (#SPA02) and dotting tool for white dots.
  • purple rhinestones and Grape Pop by China Glaze (#860) + a detail brush for the bow.

I wanted to use stamping for the bows but that just didn’t want to work out, so I overpainted the mess with the purple polish.

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Glitter and Bows with Pink

  1. Pingback: Aqua nails for #NAILLINKUP | K's NailArt

  2. Nicole says:

    These are adorable!

  3. Vee says:

    Absolutely gorgeous πŸ™‚

  4. Elise G says:

    Wow, this is really beautiful and so precise. Great job!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

