On a Trip by Wet n Wild – Review

ImageHey lovelies, I have 2 posts for you today. First one is a review on this lovely shade of violet polish.

It is called On a Trip by Wet n Wild (#E2133). I started doing another nail design with it and discovered that I haven’t swatched it yet.

I am wearing 2 very thin layers of it on the photos. You could do with just one for opacity also. It is very easy to apply, goes on evenly and has this awesome wide brush. Though if you aren’t used to wide brushes you might need some clean up later.

This polish is easy to work with also, I’ve used it for a few designs. Drying time is quite nice too.

I have a close-up and a photo of the brush itself below. I’m thinking of getting a few more polishes when my budget hole is fixed XD. I will post a nail art tutorial later today. I changed my watermark a little and got my banner fixed finally (I am pleased with it now). So what do you think?

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On a Trip by Wet n Wild – Review

  1. Pingback: I Red a Good Book by Wet n Wild | K's NailArt

  2. blimbo2005 says:

    I agree I have this color too and it is my got to light purple.

  3. Kitsu says:

    This is one of my favorite polishes 😀

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

