The Bond Girls Mini Liquid Sand Nail Lacquers by OPI – Review

Hey lovelies, I did some shopping last week and my nail mail finally got here. WARNING: loads of pictures and long post!

I have The Bond Girls Mini Liquid Sand Nail Lacquers by OPI for you today. The pack has 4 cutest minis in it and of course I had to try them all today.

ImageLets get to the chase right away. All of them have a matte textured finish with little pieces of light reflecting parts.

ImageJinx by OPI: it’s quite amazing coral shade. Definitely my favourite of the 4. I am wearing 2 coats of it on the photos. It was very easy to apply and it also applied very evenly. Even one coat would have been enough but I just wanted it to be even more sparkly. Removing was somewhat annoying. Got some sparkle around my cuticles after but it wasn’t too hard to remove.

ImageVesper by OPI: this is a deep purple that doesn’t have that much sparkle in it, actually close to none. I kind of like the shade but I’m not sure yet. Wearing 2 coats of it on the photos. One coat would have looked absolutely amazing (amazing purple with little black parts in it) but it applied very unevenly and was even somewhat tricky to get it even with 2 layers. Removing on the otherhand was easy.

ImagePussy Galore by OPI: what a cute shade of light pink and it has sparkle and texture! Again wearing 2 coats on the photos. It applied quite evenly and removing wasn’t that annoying either, although there was some glitter on cuticles but not as much as with Jinx. I would say 2 coats is perfect for this shade.

ImageSolitaire by OPI: it looks prettier in bottle but nevertheless it is still quite nice on the nails. I also like the fact that it’s not totally white (has some gray in it). Wearing 2 coats of it (sorry for just 1 blurry close-up). Applying was 2,5 on the scale of 1 to 5. It dragged just a little otherwise it applied quite evenly. Removing was the same as for Pussy Galore.

I can’t wait to use these in some nailart and I’m quite pleased and happy even though some didn’t have supersmooth applying. I don’t mind the removing process of these that much since the foil wrap works awesomely (yes tried that too). I prefer to treat the texture lacquers as glitter ones when it comes to removing 😀

Girls what do you think? Which one is your favourite from the 4? Which ones have you tried and did you have the same experience?

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Bond Girls Mini Liquid Sand Nail Lacquers by OPI – Review

  1. Setu Rohini says:

    OMG, they are killer. Really wish I had one!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

