OMD Challenge: 29 – Inspired by Fashion

ImageGood evening lovely ladies, it’s the 29th day of OMD Challenge, just few more days and it will be over. I’ve had amazing time while doing this 🙂

Today’s challenge is inspired by fashion. I had quite a few designs in mind, but this one – waterfall with dark colours – I just had to see if it works and if the colours will pop out.

I got my inspiration from Paris Fashion Week, Elie Saab Haute Couture Fall/Winter collection for 2013/2014. I will add a photo of that lovely dress that gave me the idea also.

Can’t wait what everyone will come up with for tomorrow. Now onto the nails..

ImageThings I used:

  • for base Maybelline Colorama in Styled Out
  • Maybelline Colorama in Dark Chocolate (black)
  • Maybelline Colorama #106 (metallic grey)
  • Maybelline Colorama #47 (silver glitter)
  • striping brush

Be sure to check out all the awesome designs for today from here!

Here’s a photo of the awesome dress:

ImageAnd another photo of the nails 😛

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in OMD Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to OMD Challenge: 29 – Inspired by Fashion

  1. These look fab. I love the nails and the dress!

  2. dymphnarose says:

    Gorgeous! Love the inspiration and it fits so perfectly!

  3. Craftynail says:

    I love these nails! They look glamorous!

  4. Elise G says:

    This is beautiful, the nails echo the print of the dress perfectly!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

