OMD Challenge: 26 – Holiday

Image Hi lovelies, have to say I struggled with this one – not with the design itself but finding an idea. I really don’t have a favourite holiday and as I haven’t traveled anywhere out of Europe, I didn’t want to go with German themed nails (it’s my fave country in Europe, specially southern part).

I love the sea, a lot! Therefore this is inspired by water. My fave spot for spending a vacation.

The design itself is quite simple and I admit it – I was lazy this morning.

As an accent, I painted a waterfall onto my ring finger 😛

Things I used:

  • ImageChina Glaze in Of Coarse! from Texture Collection
  • China Glaze in White on White (base of the ring finger)
  • Maybelline Colorama in Styled Out
  • Maybelline Colorama in Urban Turquoise
  • Miyo in Magic
  • Maybelline Colorama in Party Blue
  • Sally Hansen in Blingtastic from Gem Crush Collection
  • striper brush

Don’t forget to check out all the lovely holiday/vacation inspired nails from here!

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in OMD Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OMD Challenge: 26 – Holiday

  1. Pingback: A2Z series – catching up part 4 | K's NailArt

  2. Craftynail says:

    The accent nail looks so cool!

  3. dymphnarose says:

    Love the waterfall! 🙂 This whole look is very pretty. 🙂

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

