31 Day Challenge: Day 29 – Supernatural

Hello lovely ladies, I finally got some inspiration for the supernatural theme. Silly me that I didn’t think of it earlier. I needed an excuse to do some fluffy monsters onto my nails, so here we go – got inspired by Monsters Inc.

ImageThings I used:

  • Maybelline Colorama #186 from Neons Collection (for the pinky)
  • China Glaze in Entourage (for ring finger)
  • China Glaze in White on White (base for middle finger)
  • Maybelline Colorama #106 (metallic grey for index finger)
  • Maybelline Colorama in Party Blue (thumb nail)
  • detail brush
  • water based acrylic colours in white, black, green and blue

I am super happy how my thumb turned out to be – so I’m giving it spotlight. I also noticed how my cuticles are in a desperate need of some pampering, therefore I’m gonna give it to them and after that move on to my second post for today, which is OMD Challenge. Here’s the whole set of this monster mani, enjoy 😉

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in 31 Day Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

