OMD Challenge: 17 – Gradient

ImageHello lovely ladies, I hope you’re having a great day.

Here’s my entry for gradient nails. I decided to keep this simple and just do gradient in these pastel greenish tones.

I also tried some nail poses I usually don’t do πŸ˜›

Things I used:

  • Maybelline Colorama #214 (light green)
  • Maybelline Colorama in Urban Turquoise (#120)
  • Maybelline Colorama #652 (dark green)

The technique I used is described here. So it’s a bit different from usual tabbing with a sponge I use.

ImageI’m really pleased, how this turned out πŸ™‚

ImageBe sure to check out all the other awesome entries from here!

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in OMD Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to OMD Challenge: 17 – Gradient

  1. Squeaky Q says:

    Gorgeous gradient!

  2. Craftynail says:

    ooH! That gradient is just GLOWING!

  3. dymphnarose says:

    You did an amazing job! I love the colors you’ve picked!

  4. pearlsnheels says:

    Your nails look phenomenal! I could never do this! lol

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

