OMD Challenge: Day 5 – SKITTLES and nail mail mashup

Hello everyone. Too bad I had done the mani for this challenge already in the morning, the green I got from my nail mail would have been perfect for it. Anyways, I was super excited to do the skittles challenge, I’ve been wanting to do it for a while now.

skittles 1Firstly to the challenge – I’ve got 2 photos for you!

First one is the base I did.

Things I used:

  • Maybelline Colorama #104 (purple)
  • Maybelline Colorama in Urban Turquoise (#120)
  • Maybelline Colorama in Electric Yellow (#749)
  • Maybelline Colorama #155 (orange)
  • Maybelline Colorama #352 (red)
  • dotting tool

This is my skittles mani, enjoy! πŸ˜‰

skittles 2And now for my nail mail, can’t describe how excited I was and can’t wait to try all the colours out πŸ˜€

nailmailWhat I got:

  • China Glaze in Entourage (#719) – the awesome green
  • China Glaze in Lemon Fizz (#871) – yellow
  • China Glaze in Grape Pop (#860) – Yes! That’s another tone of purple πŸ˜€
  • China Glaze in Of Coarse! (#1192) – blue from texture collection
  • a set of nail art brushes
  • marbling tool
About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in OMD Challenge, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OMD Challenge: Day 5 – SKITTLES and nail mail mashup

  1. dymphnarose says:

    I love this! Great job. πŸ™‚

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

