Graduation nails

ImageI am so incredibly behind with my posting. Although school is over I’m somehow still super busy.

I was hoping to post some dress and shoe pics with these too but oh well. The dress was black with some silver-grayish pattern and classical red high heels.

Made these late at night last evening before my graduation, so I had some mess-ups with these also, though it’s a simple nailart design.

I hope you’ll still like it 🙂

ImageThings I used:

Maybelline Colorama tone 145 (metallic red) – for the base

Maybelline Colorama tone 106 (metallic grey) – the dots and diagonal tips

Maybelline Colorama tone 47 (silver glitter) – covered the dots and tips with the glitter to give them more glitter 😛

Kiss Nail Art Paint in white (tone 2) – flower petals

red rhinestones

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

