31 Day Challenge: Day 3 – Yellow nails

Image

What do you know, here I am, posting again. Needed a small break during writing my thesis and I got this lovely idea for yellow nails. Also it’s really simple.

Things you need:

  • Yellow nail polish: I used Maybelline Colorama tone 749
  • 2 stripers: I used Kiss NailArt Paint black and white

The bee is freehand painted, also if you don’t want bees on all of your nails, you could do white dots or even black dots and stripes or just leave rest of the nails yellow, like I did with my toenails (sorry about the poor quality of my toes – they just came out from the winter apartment :P).

Anyways, here they are. If you have any suggestions, comments and what else, feel free to write 😉Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in 31 Day Challenge, Pedicure and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 31 Day Challenge: Day 3 – Yellow nails

  1. So cute! Wish I had artistic ability to do this haha

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

